At Bayan University (BNU), university college is a college institution that provides tertiary education but and has a semi-independent status for providing programs in specific areas. Here at BNU we currently have 4 different colleges and follows, knowing that College of Engineering and Science are under the same umbrella. Please explore our colleges below:

Colleges List  ---

College of Engineering (CENG)



Study at the College of Business and Economics (CBEC) at Bayan University (BNU), provide programs that combine disciplines and experiences relevant to today’s business environment. The College of Business and Economics (CBEC) is committed to preparing our graduates to be outstanding citizens and…

Read more

College of Education (CEDU)

College of Law and International Relations (CLIN)